The visitor can sign-out on the app with one tap on their phone.


The visitor can sign-out on the kiosk (even if signed-in on the app)


If the visitor does not sign out, the Connect app will sign the visitor out when they leave the community.  A geofence of 1/2 mile is set around the perimeter of the community.