Authorized users can view and download reports based on visits from guests and third-party caregivers that provide care to their loved one.   Visitor photo verification displays a photo of every visitor that signs in to the community to see their loved one.



Time-in is when the visitor signs in at the kiosk, the photo is taken and receives a badge.  


Time-out is when the visitor signs out at the kiosk.  Should the visitor not return to the kiosk to sign-out, the community has selected an automatic sign-out after a designated time period (usually between 600 and 720 minutes).